Board of Directors


MCosta headshot12016 TAB Board of Directors

ChairmanMike Costa, WTVC-TV, Chattanooga

Past ChairmanDan Barron, Entercom Communications, Memphis

Chairman ElectKatie Gambill, Five Star Radio, Clarksville

VP RadioBernie Barker, WDEF/WDOD/WUUQ, Chattanooga

VP TVChris Baker, WVLT-TV, Knoxville

Sec/TreasGeorge DeVault, Holston Valley Broadcasting, Kingsport


Director-at-Large TV – Tracey Rogers, WMC-TV, Memphis

Director-at-Large TV – Dean Littleton, WATE-TV, Knoxville

Director-at-Large RadioJared Stehney, iHeart Media, Chattanooga

Director-at-Large Radio – Art Gilliam, WLOK, Memphis

Director East TNChris Protzman, Scripps Broadcast Group, Knoxville

Director East TN – Dan Cates, WJHL-TV, Johnson City

Director Mid TNKenneth Forte, WDKN-AM/FM, Dickson

Director Mid TN Lester Turner, WRLT-FM, Nashville

Director West TN – Dr. George Flinn, Flinn Broadcasting, Memphis

Director West TN  Doreen Graves, WBBP-AM, Memphis

Director Associates – Dr. Richard Robinson, UT at Martin, Martin

- Sitemap - Privacy Policy